Is that a blue eye and one leg bone?
I'm falling asleep they've all gone home.
Yeah, when everyone sleeps undone.
Yeah, when everyone sleeps I'm done.

When all my thoughts are tangled up in the brain, the brain, the brain.
When all the jocks are tucked in their cots it's hearts we're making, hearts we're making now.


from Kilburn State, released March 7, 2012
Written & arranged by Jay Fisher.
Jay Fisher: Guitars, vocals, bass, keyboard instruments.
Mike Fergie: Drums.


all rights reserved